No.	Name & Address	Designation	Occupation
1.	Rev. Fr. Dennis D'Souza	Director	Director of Education
	Catheral House,		
	Wazirpura Road, Agra		
2.	Rev. Fr. Rev. Fr. Roy Dolphus	Manager	Principal
	St. Thomas School,		
	Sikandra, Agra		
3.	Rev. Fr. Peter Parkhe	Secretary	Principal
	St. Dominic's Sr. Sec. School		
	Mathura		
4.	Rev. Fr. Shiju Pallipadan	Member	Principal
	St. Peter's Sr. Sec. School		
	Bharatpur		
5.	Rev. Fr. Joby	Member	Principal
	Jindal Public School		
	Kosikalan		
6.	Rev. Fr. Stany Rodrigues	Member	Principal
	St. Peter's School, Kiraoli		
7.	Rev. Fr. Sunil Mathew	Member	Property In-charge
	Cathedral House		Archdiocese of Agra
	Wazirpura Road, Agra		
8.	Rev. Fr. Arun Lasrado	Member	Principal
	St. Dominic School		
	Baad (Mathura)		
9.	Rev. Sr. Bency	Member	Headmistress
	St. Dominic's Sr. Sec. School		
	Mathura		
10.	Rev. Sr. Beena	Member	Headmistress
	Alpha Play School		
	Mathura		
11.	Mrs. Usha Thakur	Member	Teacher
	Mathura		Representative
12.	Mrs. Balwant Kaur	Member	Teacher
	Mathura		Representative
13.	Mr. Punyaveer Sharma	Member	Parent Representative
	Mathura		
14.	Mr. Chaitanya Agrawal	Member	Parent Representative
	Mathura		

As on 09.04.2024